☆Raffles, Contests, and the Newest Updates on Fantage☆

Do you want to know who is/are on top? Haven’t checked in a while? Well, I went on tonight and saw the result!

I know this is very weird, but that’s what Fantage Shines is special for: weirdness(if thats a word)

FANTAGE shines

click on the picture to have a clear look.

 

Appearantly Pinkstardust is still on the top.-I know.

Ararara is 2nd.

Yara_Yara is in 3rd place.

Wheres Civic? I though I saw her in the top ten like less than a month ago? is she now a non or something???

but… yea…

 

Please come back tomorrow for news about the Camp Party on Fantage!

Jessi

Comments on: "Current Rankings-Who are on Top?" (9)

  1. Yeah, and I was like, “wtf? why is xxsheryxx gone?!”

  2. maybe she wasnt logged in that night

  3. Civic was 28th place last month, and xxsheryxx didn’t do the beach fashion shows so she got bumped down.

  4. that is something i have never ever study.very comprehensive analysis.

☆Your Comment Will Be Here After iHicky Approves It!☆